How Monitoring Behavioral Analytics Prevents Fraud Attacks

On-demand: The Many Faces of Fraud

Event


Webinar Details

  • Date:
  • Time: 10AM CT / 4PM CET / 3PM GMT

The disruption caused by the pandemic provided fertile ground for fraud: The resourcefulness of fraudsters and sophistication of attacks pose a daunting problem for companies globally. Legacy methods often analyze fraud that has occurred, but lack the predictive technology to detect suspicious behavior and to mitigate attacks before they cause damage to their business.

Join this webinar hosted by MPE and presented by Accertify, to learn how to:

  • Detect the many faces of fraud by recognizing patterns and associations in data.
  • Utilize powerful machine learning and behavioural analytics to easily recognize fraudulent attacks.
  • Identify trends and behaviours indicative of account takeovers and account openings.
  • Reduce future risk without impacting the customer experience.

Visit us at: www.Accertify.com